top of page

Patagonia DC Talk Story Event

It was so much fun to share stories about my life exploring jungles with everyone who made it out to the DC Patagonia Store on July 22. The turnout was awesome and I really appreciate the support. Rainforest conservation is my passion and it's an honor to be able to share experiences with all of you, and to hear people become inspired to care more about our planet - that's the goal. Thanks so much to all of the wonderful people at Patagonia for taking good care of me and making everything possible. We're on to exciting things. To everyone at NatGeo, Smithsonian, and iLCP

, I appreciate all of you for the love and support.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
bottom of page